Sunday Morning

A Sinner and the Saviour

November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Luke 7:36-50 | Dan Duffy

Read more

The Helper of the Helpless

October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Psalm 10 | Ed Neill

Read more

This Life and The Problem of Uncertainty

October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Ecclesiastes 10:1 – 11:6 | Ed NeillSeries: Ecclesiastes

Read more

Communicating God’s truth in a confusing world

October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Acts 17:13-34 | Stephen ChildsSeries: Other Sermons

Read more

This Life & the problems of injustice & death

October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Ecclesiastes 8:9-9:10 | Ed NeillSeries: Ecclesiastes

Read more

This life and the problem of wisdom

October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Ecclesiastes 7 | Ed NeillSeries: Ecclesiastes

Read more

This Life and The Problem of Money

September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Ecclesiastes 5:8-20 | Ed NeillSeries: Ecclesiastes

Read more

This Life & the problem of time

September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Ecclesiastes 3 | Ed NeillSeries: Ecclesiastes

Read more

This Life & the Problem of Meaning

September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Ecclesiastes 1-2 | Ed NeillSeries: Ecclesiastes

Read more

Annual Church Commissioning – ‘Unity in the Church’

September 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Ephesians 4:1-6 | Dave RamseySeries: Other Sermons

Read more
Page 8 of 19« First...678910...Last »
Grosvenor

Upcoming Events

Top