Sunday Morning

Crying in the dark

Crying in the dark

May 3, 2015 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Psalm 142 | Ed Neill Series: Who will be King?

Read more

Finding True Security

Finding True Security

April 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: 1 Samuel 21-22 | Ed Neill Series: Who will be King?

Read more

Heart Trouble

Heart Trouble

April 12, 2015 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Matthew 13:1-9, 18-23 | Norman Reid Series: Other Sermons

Read more

Easter Sunday Celebration

Easter Sunday Celebration

April 5, 2015 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: John 20 | Ed Neill Series: Other Sermons

Read more

Taking Sides

Taking Sides

March 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: 1 Samuel 18:1-20:24 | Dave Wilson Series: Who will be King?

Read more

Choosing a Champion

Choosing a Champion

March 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: 1 Samuel 17:1-54 | Ed Neill Series: Who will be King?

Read more

Excuses, excuses

Excuses, excuses

March 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: 1 Samuel 15 | Ed Neill Series: Who will be King?

Read more

A Faithful Son

A Faithful Son

March 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: 1 Samuel 13:1-14:23 | Ed Neill Series: Who will be King?

Read more

Train Your Children

Train Your Children

March 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Ephesians 6:4 | Ed Neill

Read more

Honour Your Parents

Honour Your Parents

February 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Ephesians 6:1-3 | Ed Neill

Read more
Page 17 of 21« First...10...1516171819...Last »
Grosvenor

Upcoming Events

Jan
21
Sun
7:00 pm [email protected] Service
[email protected] Service
Jan 21 @ 7:00 pm – 8:15 pm
Sunday@7 Service
[email protected] is attended by Irish and Internationals of all ages and is popular with students and 20s and 30s. There is a chance to sing, pray and hear a message from God’s word. It finishes at 8.15 with refreshments. We have communion once a month. All welcome.
Top