Sunday Morning

The Last Resort

The Last Resort

June 7, 2015 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: 1 Samuel 27-28 | Ed NeillSeries: Who will be King?

Read more

Baptism Service Sermon

Baptism Service Sermon

May 31, 2015 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Acts 2:22-41 | Ed NeillSeries: Baptism

Read more

Choosing to Suffer

Choosing to Suffer

May 24, 2015 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: 1 Samuel 23 & 24 | Ed NeillSeries: Who will be King?

Read more

Rich Towards God

Rich Towards God

May 17, 2015 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Luke 12:13-21 | Ed NeillSeries: Other Sermons

Read more

Look: See What Jesus Sees

Look: See What Jesus Sees

May 10, 2015 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: John 4:27-42 | Adam JonesSeries: Other Sermons

Read more

Crying in the dark

Crying in the dark

May 3, 2015 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Psalm 142 | Ed NeillSeries: Who will be King?

Read more

Finding True Security

Finding True Security

April 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: 1 Samuel 21-22 | Ed NeillSeries: Who will be King?

Read more

Heart Trouble

Heart Trouble

April 12, 2015 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Matthew 13:1-9, 18-23 | Norman ReidSeries: Other Sermons

Read more

Easter Sunday Celebration

Easter Sunday Celebration

April 5, 2015 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: John 20 | Ed NeillSeries: Other Sermons

Read more

Taking Sides

Taking Sides

March 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: 1 Samuel 18:1-20:24 | Dave WilsonSeries: Who will be King?

Read more
Page 15 of 19« First...10...1314151617...Last »
Grosvenor

Upcoming Events

Top