Ed Neill

Easter Sunday Celebration

March 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Mark 16:1-8 | Ed NeillSeries: Other Sermons

Read more

The Authenticity of the Healer

March 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: John 5:31-47 | Ed Neill

Read more

The Identity of the Healer

February 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: John 5:16-30 | Ed NeillSeries: John

Read more

The Authority of the Healer

February 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: John 5:1-16 | Ed Neill

Read more

Considering the Unborn

February 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Psalm 139:13-16 | Ed Neill

Read more

Sovereignty & Suffering: How to respond to suffering?

January 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Job 2:1-10 | Ed NeillSeries: Sovereignty and Suffering

Read more

Sovereignty and suffering: Why does God allow suffering?

January 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Luke 13: 1-5 | Ed NeillSeries: Sovereignty and Suffering

Read more

Don’t Be Anxious

January 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Philippians 4:6-7 | Ed Neill

Read more

Eating & Reaping

November 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: John 4:27-42 | Ed NeillSeries: Revealing Jesus

Read more

‘If Only … then I’d Have Life’

‘If Only … then I’d Have Life’

November 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: John 4:1-26 | Ed Neill

Read more
Page 6 of 11« First...45678...Last »
Grosvenor

Upcoming Events

Top